2017 Spring Playoffs (Click here to Print)
Centerville Savings Bank (13)  
Mon, Jun 19 6:30PM
Paine Field
1
d'Oliveira & Associates (3)  
 
Venus Pizza (3)  
Tue, Jun 20 6:30PM
Rice Field
2
Inman & Tourgee (16)  
 
GT Safety Products (10)  
Tue, Jun 20 6:30PM
Paine Field
3
Westcott House Family Restaurant &Lounge 0  
 
Liberty Tax Service (1)  
Wed, Jun 21 6:30PM
Paine Field
4
Coventry Lions 0  
 
LOSER'S BRACKET
 
 
d'Oliveira & Associates (2)  
Thu, Jun 22 6:30PM
Rice Field
5
Venus Pizza (6)  
 
 
 
 
 
Westcott House Family Restaurant &Lounge (7)  
Thu, Jun 22 6:30PM
Paine Field
6
Coventry Lions (5)  
 
 
Centerville Savings Bank (8)  
 
Fri, Jun 23 6:30PM
Paine Field
7
 
Inman & Tourgee (11)  
 
 
 
GT Safety Products (1)  
 
Fri, Jun 23 6:30PM
Rice Field
8
 
Liberty Tax Service (11)  
 
 
 
GT Safety Products (11)  
 
Sun, Jun 25 6:30PM
Paine Field
9
 
Venus Pizza (7)  
 
 
 
Centerville Savings Bank (4)  
 
Sun, Jun 25 6:30PM
Rice Field
10
 
Westcott House Family Restaurant &Lounge 0  
 
 
 
 
 
Inman & Tourgee 0  
 
 
 
Mon, Jun 26 6:30PM
Paine Field
11
 
 
 
Liberty Tax Service (3)  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
GT Safety Products (7)  
 
 
 
Tue, Jun 27 6:30PM
Paine Field
12
 
 
 
Centerville Savings Bank (10)  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Inman & Tourgee (6)  
 
 
 
Wed, Jun 28 6:30PM
Paine Field
13
 
 
 
Centerville Savings Bank (7)  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Liberty Tax Service 0  
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Jun 29 6:00PM
Paine Field
14
 
 
 
 
 
Centerville Savings Bank (1)  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Centerville Savings Bank (8)  
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Jun 29 8:30PM
Paine Field
15
 
 
 
 
 
Liberty Tax Service (2)