Image
Coventry Babe Ruth League
Babe Ruth Leauge National
Coventry Babe Ruth League
Select your team Page

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Spearman, Jim821-5954 Jamesjspearman@gmail.comPresident
Flynn, Jack826-8084 jflynn@cbrl.orgVice President
Iacona, John821-4047 jpscituate@verizon.netTreasurer
Comery, Dave828-8706 dcomery@cox.netPlayer Agent
Carlson, Curtis487-0292 Recording Secretary
Amalfitano, Vincent vmamalfitano@hotmail.comTrustee
Laurence, Greg glaurence1@verizon.netTrustee
Northup, Steve sanman@cox.netTrustee
Kortick, Dave davekk@cox.netTrustee
Palumbo, Steve spalumbo6@yahoo.comTrustee

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.